613-317-2584


613-822-9258

CLINIC CLOSURE DATES

The clinic will be closed for the following Holidays:

Holiday Date in 2017
Family Day Monday, February 20
Good Friday Friday, April 14
Easter Monday Monday, April 17
Victoria Day Monday, May 22
Canada Day Friday, July 1
Civic Holiday Monday, August 7
Labour Day Monday, September 4
Thanksgiving Monday, October 9
Christmas Day Sunday, December 25
Boxing Day Monday, December 26